New Paolo Fresu Devil Quartet Album

Desertico – new Paolo Fresu Devil Quartet album will be in stores on 11 June.

CD of Italian trumpeter and flugelhorn player ensamble consists of eleven original compositions and a Rolling Stones classic (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction.

This is their second studio release after their 2007 debut Stanley Music! Fresu’s Devil Quartet was founded in 2004 and it consists of his close friends, guitarist Bebo Ferra, bassist Paolino Dalla Porta and drummer Stefano Bagnoli who also contributed to the making of this album.

This internationally acclaimed artist collaborated in his three decades long career with numerous artists, beside solo performances and numerous duets, Fresu also performs with his Angel Quartet consisting of Nguyên Lê, Furio Di Castri and Roberto Gatto.

Watch a performance by Paolo Fresu Devil Quartet at the French festival Jazz in Marciac in 2008.

U petak četiri koncerta

November 10, 2023

Drugi dan – tri trija!

November 9, 2023

Večeras počinjemo!

November 8, 2023